Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

My review has to with a great guy in service… Chris. I love my car… I always have. But he takes care of my car with my safety in mind. When things have not been quite perfect, he and his team have gone out of there way to make it up to me!! For those women out there that have no desire to be taken advantage of, who are dependent on the honesty and diligence of others to look out for you to keep you safe. Buy your next vehicle at Toyota West, and make sure your service coordinator is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

I've had car serviced at Toyota West several years now, and each time I've had a good experience with: Timely, thorough, friendly and customer oriented service, and quality work done on the car. They put the customer first! In particular, I'd like to recognize Chris Frey from most recent service in Nov... Chris was especially friendly, cordial, clear and concise on best options for taking care of service, and thoroughly explaining all services being applied and/or recommended and why. Chris is at the top of the list as the best service rep I ever experienced. Thank-you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

We worked with Hossain Saadat. He was so sweet, easy to work with, down to Earth and not pushy (like some car salesman can be). We got a new lease that we love and we got fairly quickly (especially with the craziness of this economy). We would definitely use this location again and also do business with Hossain again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My name is Natalie and my vehicle was not performing well for some time. I made an appointment and the service was excellent. Chris, in the Service department was so willing to make everything right for me. He kept me updated with everything they were doing. My car had to be kept overnight and he made sure that I had a rental car waiting for me. He has a great way with customers and makes sure that every issue is evaluated. I cannot say enough good things about him and the service that I received. Great customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Big thanks to Chris Wells and Justin Humphrey at Toyota West. Absolute best car buying experience! Our finance expert was so personable and efficient. Such a wonderful car buying experience from start to finish. You want to buy a car...go see Christopher Wells at Toyota West!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Dealing with Tyler was fast and convenient. They didn't try to dick me around in f&I for too long a period of time which was a refreshing change. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

I recently purchased a 4Runner with the help of Hossain Saadat. He was professional, helpful, and trustworthy. We’ve purchased other Toyotas from him in the past and have had nothing but good experiences! I would recommend anyone go to Toyota West Ohio and to talk to Hossain Saadat!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

In this crazy time of buying cars, I stopped at Toyota West to look at Rav4s. I saw Hossain Saadat by chance in the lot. He worked with me on getting my new Rav4. He delivered excellent service. I appreciate all the time he spent assisting me. He definitely goes above and beyond. He genuinely cares about each of his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

This is the second Toyota Highlander XLE I am buying from this dealer. I appreciate Hossain Saadat, the associate who has worked with me in last few years. He listens to what we needed, he is knowledgeable, caring , straightforward, no game . Because of him I don’t go to any other dealers for the routine services even the other places are just 5 minutes from my home, I rather drive 20-25 minutes to give my business to the Toyota West because of Hossain and the rest of service department there. Hossain I appreciate what you have done with the last two ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

You have a true gem in Hossain! There are no words to express the gratitude that I have for the care and concern that he put into my purchasing a vehicle. With Hossain, it was not all about the sell, his positive spirit, never settling attitude, is what makes him such an AWESOME person. I will always refer everyone I know to Germain for their auto needs and specifically to Hossain. With sincere gratitude! Isabelle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Thank you Hossain Saadat! Your customer service from start to finish was exceptional. Quick to respond, knowledgeable about the product and the market, kind, and very customer oriented. I have waited a long time to purchase a new Camry. Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

If you are looking to buy or trade a car ask for Hossain Saadat. He doesn’t disappoint, he’s honest and will work hard to get you what your looking for. He knows his stuff and makes the process so easy! We had many laughs and made the experience enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Very easy to deal with Mr Hossain Saadat. We discussed my vehicle needs and he was able despite the current shortage to locate a vehicle and even agreed to swab with another dealer to get my preferred color. Seemed very honest and was a joy to deal with in person as we closed the deal after the vehicle arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I had a great experience working with Hossain Saadat to purchase a new 4Runner. He help me find THE one I wanted and I had a very specific “wish list” of options. He was a pleasure to work with! A true pro at his job!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

My previous vehicle had broken down unexpectedly and was not worth repairing. I went to Toyota West because I had previously had my Toyota Corolla serviced at the Service Center. I had experienced excellent service in the past and that was continued with Hossain's efforts to find me a new vehicle. He was able to find me a new Tacoma that I could buy quickly in the current strained market. He was always willing to take my calls and answer any questions I had about the process. All in All because of Hossain my experience was very stress free ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Hossain Saadat to purchase our Sienna. All other dealerships contacted were unable to help us find a Sienna to buy. Hossain was able to find the exact vehicle we wanted in a timely manner. He was a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

I had a great experience with Toyota West Ohio and Hossain Saadat. We recently purchased a Toyota Tacoma and traveled from Cleveland to get it. The experience was first class and Hossain was on top of all of the details. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Hossain Saadat is great to work with for a new vehicle sale. I ordered and bought a new Highlander Hybrid 2022 XLE AWD .. i am VERY particular about every detail. I feel i had lots of attention to deliver EXACTLY what i wanted and nothing else. I feel i received timely responses to every question and i had many. I was surprised to get responses even on weekends and even later into the evening for what i would consider way past a working hours. My dealer had very pragmatic and realistic feedback of the current market. I am still receiving excellent ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

It was great working with Toyota West. They had the Sonata ready for me to test drive even though it was a 100 mile drive for me to get there. Pat was wonderful to work with and made sure every detail was taken care of. She answered all our questions and explained the features on the Sonata. That was very helpful since my previous car was 22 years old. I bought the car and love it. Pat synchronized my smart phone to the car and even programed the navigation so I wouldn't get lost driving home. She had the tire pressures ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

carmen muy reconmedable persona digna de confianza. Que la sonrisa no los engane,(no es solo una persona bonita) Con una actitud muy seria y positiva resuelve todos los inconvenientes y te acerca hasta lo impensado. muchas gracias mis repetos. Lio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Gracias Gonzalo Roa por el servicio muy buen atendimento, encantada con la kia sportage! Muy bueno el ambiente de trabajo y estación de café increíble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Gonzalo Roa, bilingual and experienced, helped us to get our first vehicle, our second one and my fiancé’s vehicle… excellent 100% my best option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Gonzalo did a great job, I was a year before and didn't buy just because, I was introduced to this salesman and he explained me everything so good that I decided to pull the trigger. Amazing experience and excellent price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent experience with Gonzalo Roa, patience and knowledgeable. Great prices and excellent service. Teo vehicles so far, bringing my 18 years old son to buy his first car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

¡Soy un asesor de ventas increíble! ¡Su nombre es Carmen Suarez! Realmente trabajó duro para conseguirme el vehículo que quería como comprador por primera vez. No tenía crédito y acabo de comprar un Deisel F350 2018 con menos de 100k de agradecimiento y tenía un pago inicial razonable. Jimmy, en el departamento de finanzas, también trabajó duro y me consiguió una aprobación con una APR de 6.47. Tienen un servicio al cliente fantástico y realmente disfrutan ayudando a la gente. Recomiendo ampliamente Toyota West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Gonzalo Roa fue una excelente experiencia, inclusive repetimos, 1000% recomendado. CUalquier carro usado o nuevo, me dio opciones y manejo todo sin presionar ni forzarnos a comprar. Lo amamos

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Just loved our experience with Nate A. Can’t say enough good about the young man. The dealership and sales manager were very easy to deal with and helped me understand the pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Lance, Justin and Milton were great. I've bought 3 cars at this dealership and plan on buying another in the near future. I highly recommend this dealership if you want professional treatment. Cheers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I bought a Tacoma from Kalim Kahn on 2/19/2021 and had a good overall experience with this dealer. I had been looking at trucks from all brands since this would be my first purchase of a brand new vehicle, I wanted to test out as many different trucks as I could. Kalim made it simple for me to test drive a couple Tacomas (both manual and automatic) and Tundra. My buddy who came with me was trying to convince me to buy the Tundra but the price wasn't what I was looking to pay and I didn't want a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I have recently bought 2 Toyotas from Toyota west both Brand new cars. honestly very very happy with the service!!! I worked with Chris Wells as my sales man and Greg young as the GSM! Both guys were great to work with, super helpful and didn't waste my time! best Dealer in Columbus!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Hossain Saadat is awesome to work with... he found exactly what I was looking for and did not try to sell me what was in stock that I did not want. He listens to his customers and gets the best deal put together. Toyota West is not as close to my home as other dealerships and Hossain made the drive worth it. I plan on taking my new vehicle to Toyota West for all scheduled maintence. And a thank you to Greg Gee too- he put Hossain in touch with me and knew Hossain would close the deal. Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Mr Greg Hershey is top notch! I am so comfortable with his professionalism and honesty, I suggest you ask for him👍 All the staff are very friendly and eager to help you find your dream car.!! Service is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

My first car I bought from a dealer Gonzalo was helpful and also exited to help me and my wife to get are first car

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

They felt like family look out for me I was welcome I got lots of help with getting a new car the staff very friendly with me asking me if I need help all the time I was there and offer food water coffee u ma

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

We have bought four used and two new cars from Toyota West in the last 15 years. No dealership is perfect but every time we have dealt with them it has been a great experience. We recently shopped at other dealers around Columbus and after getting the run around from two of them we ended up going back to Toyota West again to buy a 2020 Toyota Camry. I highly recommend starting there if your in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Karl took the time to help us look at several vehicles on a cold and windy afternoon and listened to the features we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Our first experience with Toyota West was with Kamri the online sales associate. She was very responsive not pushy just informative. She was great. So great that my anti-dealership husband was willing to make the 1.5hr drive. Honestly though upon entering the dealership our experience had a rough start. But after speaking with their sales manager, Jeremy, we worked with another salesman, Greg Hershey. Greg was also wonderful to deal with. Honestly, we cannot say enough positive things about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I had a tremendous experience working with the team at Toyota West. I went in late on a Sunday afternoon and met with my salesperson, Kalid. Although it was nearly closing time, Kalid took special care with me and more importantly, my wife, to make sure she was able to see and drive the different Rav4 models she was interested in. We felt comfortable expressing our must-haves with Kalid along with the price point we wanted to stay under. We ending up not doing a deal that day but Kalid promised to follow-up with us later in the week to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

excellent service I did not know what car to buy and Mr. Paul Medina had all the patience to find the right one. 100% recommended  

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I visited the dealer to look at an advertised vehicle on 8-8-19. Mr. Paul Medina had the car waiting out front. I was in the advertised condition and the asking price was lower than others in similar condition in the area. The keys for a test drive were made available with only a copy of my DL. I decided to purchase after the test drive and the entire process was among the easiest I've had. A few extras ($) were offered but when I declined there was no pressure or asking me to reconsider. I'd recommend this dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I wasn't really thinking about getting a car honestly. The day before i was working with a great sales guy at another dealership and I was on the fence about getting a similar car. I found another Lexus IS that piqued my interest and scheduled an appointment to see the car. When I arrived Candice already had the car pulled up front. She had to take it from the detail shop, as it was hidden away. She was working with another client that had just arrived before me, which was no worry at all. They got my info and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Went to Toyota Direct. The employees were rude, snappy, short and very unprofessional. Offered $6k less on my in-perfect condition, low mileage trade it. Wouldnt work with me on trade in price at all. Left and went to Toyota West, Ken and B Jeng were VERY nice and professional. They both worked hard to get me a good deal on my trade in and get the same car i wanted from Toyota Direct for less money. Toyota West is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Kalid is very knowledgeable about his work and went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable with the car. I bought new Toyota Camry and he was patient throughout explaining all the features, getting the car ready even and test drive. I would definitely recommend him for a peaceful and informed purchase without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

We got the right car at the right price! Kalid was fantastic!!! We especially appreciated NO sales PRESSURE, allowing us to sleep on it. This guy was the best and we will be sending him business for sure. Look no further than Toyota West!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

The information given was very thorough. The snacks were good. The seating area was very comfortable and clean. The car was delivered in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I loved everything about Toyota West. I left there with my dream car. 2019 Camry XSE. Milt and Chris were Awesome. My husband and I were very satisfied with the way they treated us. You wont find a nicer, more honest group of people. 😊😊😊😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

We have been purchasing cars from this dealership for 30 years and never been disappointed. They have consistently been fair, honest and helpful. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

We went to Toyota West in search of a car for our son. We had done some research prior to going there, but hadn't picked any cars to look for at that dealership. Ken Johnson came out to meet us and had us test driving what we were looking for within 15 minutes. No pressure, no dealer tactics, just a laid back and completely genuine person. We decided on that very car. It was clean, low miles and basically felt new...a 2014 Ford Focus. Yeah, we did a little back and forth on the price, which can sometimes be frustrating, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Gary did a excellent job at selling me a brand new toyota Corolla two thumbs up! Getting me out of my bad car loan! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

This is our fifth vehicle purchases from Toyota West. I highly recommended using Ken Johnson for your purchase! Ken is a great guy and will help you choose a vehicle that suits your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Relaxed atmosphere, Knowledgable, No hassle, in and out quick. I had a lot o questions and Gonzalo had a answer for every question. I will buy my next car from Gonzalo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

We only went to find information and left the Dealer with our new car. Gonzalo Roa was the maker of that dream. Very charismatic and reliable. Always looked for the best option for us, as new buyer. Super recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

A pleasant experience as Gonzalo worked to manage the acquisition of the truck and conclude the business successfully. Thank you for your patience and perseverance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

He is an excellent person who would make your dream car come true. He would investigate and he would find it. Also, he makes sure you feel like home as soon you start your dealing process. Good to know that he speaks Spanish too. So he can help all the Latino people in Columbus Ohio. My experience was very grateful and secure. Any help goes to Toyota West.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I never thought I could buy a brand new car being a first time buyer. Hossain Saadat assisted me from the beginning to the end. Best experience ever. He did an amazing job getting my approval. Hossain Saadat walked me through everything easily. I really appreciate his professionalism and i will never ever forget him for his greatest help making me to ride in a Brand New Toyota car, a dream of decades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Had an efficient and great experience with my first car purchase. Ken was great and talked me through the whole process, and helped wit GB all the steps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I never thought I could buy a brand new car being a first time buyer. G helped me and respected each one of my desires. Best experience ever. Luke did an amazing job getting my approval. Love Toyota West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Gonzalo Roa did an amazing job getting ours business together, it was pretty easy 100% recommended if you go to Toyota West in Columbus Ohio just Ask for Gonzalo Roa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Sales person Ken Johnson has exceptional customer service! He is friendly, patience, upfront and knowledgeable with Toyota Camry. Ken worked happily with us even when tried different trims of Toyota Camry until we are satisfied with our selection. Ken walked me through the gadgets and functionality of each patiently after I purchased my car. Everyone is friendly at Toyota West.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

If you need to buy a new or used car, or if you want to refinance your car, simply, go straight to TOYOTA WEST and talk with GONZALO ROA, he have the solutions for you. The best experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I am very happy with my new SUV and I have to say thanks to Toyota West, This poace is amazing.. Everyone is so friendly, and prices are great. Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

We need buy a need car because the family is bigger now and we trust in our sales guy Gonzalo Roa and the same than always!! Always find the best option for us! Thanks so much Gonzalo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Toyota West gave me low interest, affordable car note, low miles, and great horse power on a four cylinder that rides like a jet. I love it! I would have to say I went in with big expectation and I got it. Ken Johnson is a wonderful sales man at Toyota West. He's very professional, respectful, and just nice to work with. So I will return to Toyota West on my next purchase and I will not be buying a Chevy. The commercial should say Toyota is dealing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Our experience was first rate. “G” was thorough but not pushy. Great person, and was genuinely interested in who we were, not just if he could sell us a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Working with David Moore at Toyota West was a pleasure, he was able to help me get the best deal. No pressure sales & friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

looking at cars online and Simon in internet sales told me you had a truck I was looking for. Came in and met Gonzalo "G" Roa. He was a fantastic salesperson. Not pushy, listened to what I was looking for, polite and very knowledgeable. I told him he had one shot at making me a deal and I didn't like games. He gave me a fair allowance on my trade and we made a deal. Toyota West impressed me, and should be proud to have G on their team.. Mark J. Flesch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I was buying a new 4Runner after having my old one for the last ten years. I worked with Hossain to get everything in a new vehicle that I wanted. Hossain was honest, transparent, and bent over backwards to help me get what I wanted. He went above and beyond to help me locate the exact model of 4Runner I wanted and got me another one when the first one wasn't to my liking. Hossain could've sent me on my way, but he continued to work hard to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. He also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

I worked with Chris Wells on getting a brand new 4Runner and the experience was great. Nobody was pushy and I left there with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Gonzalo "G" was working on parking a car for another customer, he took the time to allow me to sit in the vehicle he was parking, as that was the model I was shopping for. He then proceeded to show me the different models and allowed me to ask questions along the way, and also see what fit into my price range and the features I could obtain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

This location has received our repeat business. The staff is exceptionally. We didn't have to spend all day to determine what we wanted or the price. Would continue to work with this location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Quick, easy and painless. Gonzalo was the best and extremely helpful very knowledgeable and kept going the extra mile to make sure I got tg3 best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Came in to dealership looking for a 2018 Tacoma. I wasn't sure what package I wanted but Ken Johnson was very helpful and patient as we determined what I liked the best. Ended up buying a TRD Off-road Tacoma and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for your hard work in finding the right truck and in helping get the deal I wanted. I will definitely recommend Ken to any one looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

I was involved in a head on collision, and only had a few days to make a decision on a new car purchase. My car was considered a total loss. Mr. Gonzalo went above and beyond during my stressful time while dealing with insurance companies, and made my new car purchase experience very enjoyable. He was customer friendly, and extremely informative on the different types of car available in the dealership. I was very pleased with my experience. I was able to make a decision with a ease and a peaceful mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Excelente atención del Sr. Gonzalo Roa, honesto, responsable y muy atento. Me ayudó a encontrar lo que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, estoy muy satisfecha con la atención

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Had a 2006 4Runner that blew its motor and broke my heart. Toyota West was closest dealer to me for Toyota’s so had it towed there to get the news I already knew...it’s spare parts now. But I cruxes the lot to see what used 4Runner stock the had and there in the rain was my man G smiling and ready to help. Gonzalo was straight forward and knowledgeable, but also a great sense of humor. They didn’t have but two used units that weren’t what I wanted if I had to buy so I moved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I just went to look and end up buying two cars. The attention offered by the salesman Gonzalo Roa was of very high level and facilitated the decision to choose. It was a fast and simple process. The vehicles are in excellent condiciones. Grateful we are for everythings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Mr. Gonzalo roa, was excellent, I seek the best option that suits my needs, I guide and inform about the advantages of the vehicles, and once obtained the vehicle, I described all the benefits of it, really that I recommend it widely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

MR G Had every thing ready and took great care of me shout to him great job will be back next time because of good people like him don't remember people I worked with just picked a name out mr g was the man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Gonzalo Roa knew his product like an expert! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone treated us with great respect and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I had a great experience at Toyota West! Very nice people, and they were informative. The salesman "G" is awesome 10-10! I recommend Toyota West.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Outstanding purchasing and delivery experience William Dudding went out of his way to assist me in getting from airport to the dealership and provided an outstanding delivery of my car. Definitely would purchase again from William and from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

This is my third purchase from Toyota West. Brandon Barnthouse is the absolute best salesman. No pressure, understanding and by your side from start to finish. I can’t say enough about Brandon, he’s awesome. I won’t buy from anyone else. Also, Milt is great with sealing the deal. Finalizing paperwork with Milt is quick and on point! He knows what he’s doing & there’s never any surprises. Between Brandon and Milt I feel they have my best interest at heart and won’t get me into something just for the sale. They genuinely care about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Very happy with the staff and service at Toyota West! Brandon Barnthouse truly made the whole process enjoyable and informative! It is evident that the sales team cares about their customers and wants to make sure that you are comfortable and extremely satisfied with your purchase. I am very pleased with the experience and my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

We worked with Hossain Saadat on the phone for a few days and he got the deal all worked out for us with zero hassle, zero confusion and zero bs. He got all the paper work ready for us so that when we drove the the dealer which is about 2 hrs away, we were ready to sign papers, learn about the car and get back on the road. They was over delivered on their promises. This by far was the BEST car buying experience we have had. We WILL be going back to this dealer for all future car needs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

We bought a Toyota Tundra and it was the best buying Experience I have had in 30 year are salesman Brandon Barnthouse was very nice no pressure salesman and very knowledgeable about there vehicles he is a hard Working very nice person thanks Kevin and Marco Chrisman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Gonzalo Roa is a very knowledgeable in the cars on his lot. From the moment we began talking to him, to the moment we pulled out in our new car, Gonzalo not only new every answer to every question about the car, he was a wealth of knowledge about features of the car I wouldn't have even thought to ask. In addition to his knowledge, I found Gonzalo to be very easy to work with. I really felt he wanted to earn my business. Even after the purchase was complete, Gonzalo took the time to help me set up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

This place is amazing. People treat you so kind once you step in. They help you to fit your needs in a really good purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Ken Johnson went the extra mile. After arriving unannounced to view a car that was supposed to be on the lot, he drove us all over god's green earth (i.e., the Toyota mega-compound) until we located it being detailed. He then oversaw the detailing, let us know when it was ready to be driven, and came in during a time he wasn't scheduled to work for our test drive. He promised we would be in and out in under an hour and a half, and he delivered. He was fair, knowledgeable, and friendly; I'd recommend him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I Traded in my 2006 BMW 330xi and financed a 2013 Hyundai Elantra. The process went smoothe. I worked with Hossain Saadat and he was so personable. Very courteous and caring. If you stop by Toyota west, I would recommend working with Hossain Sadaat 12 out of ten times!! Happy customer. Thanks again Hossain For everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

my experience at Toyota West was a pleasant one dealing with Steven Hill. Steven was helpful and made my children's time there fun and exciting in an otherwise boring way to spend time with Dad. he even threw in a hat for buying the truck. what a guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 4Runner TRD Pro from this dealership site unseen . The TRD Pro is a sought after vehicle, and prior to contacting Toyota West I had already been burned by two dealerships who sold vehicles out from under me. From my very first contact with them my experience was positive and proffessional. The sales staff were great at communicating, very responsive and provided fair andnstraight forward pricing and contracting. Considering I am in Texas and they are in Ohio, there was ample opportunity for confusion. However, my salesman, Hossain Saadat, kept everything in order and managed everything perfectly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

From the moment we drove on the lot and met with Steven Hill our experience with this dealer was like none we have EVER experienced. Steven's personality was just fun loving and exciting. Very infectous. He didn't pressure the sale. He allowed the vehicle to make the sale as he was attentive to any questions and concerns that arose. BTW, there werent many concerns. My Partner and I will definitely come back to Toyota West in the future. The buying experience is mind blowing. Thank you for the awesomeness Steven Hill and Toyota West for the amazing experience! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Toyota West always takes care of my car correctly, the first time. My Rav4 is nearly ten years old and has 150,000 miles on it. It runs like a champ. The Camry I traded for it was also 10 years old. I have been using the service department for 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Toyota West service department Rocks! All the service advisors including, most recently Rory, are professional, courteous and represent true assets to your organization. Although I have a local Toyota dealership closer to me I prefer to travel to have my service performed at Toyota West.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

The staff was fantastic. They were friendly and went above and beyond to make my car repair as painless as possible. They kept me informed throughout the process and only provided the services I absolutely needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I can't say enough about the entire staff...from sales to financing...at Toyota West. This is my second car through them and they are truly exceptional. Answered all of my (many) questions and made me feel at ease and confident. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

We went into the dealership last night to look at used cars. Immediately we met Matt at the door and he was super helpful. He gave us tons of insight to different cars and genuinely seemed to love his job and what he was selling. Some sales guys come off as oily but I never once felt uncomfortable working with him. Turns out he grew up in the same area of Ohio that my husband did so while we were waiting to meet with financing we had a really nice time chatting with him about all kinds of fun topics. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Had been shopping for about two month for what I thought would be a purchase of a used Toyota. Walked out of the dealership with a brand new Highlander Limited Edition. I am in love with this vehicle and the exceptional service Toyota West provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Went in at 5:00 pm for 15,000 mile inspection was told it would be an hour, headed to the customer lounge area expecting to wait an hour. 30 mins later was told I was all done and ready to go. Great customer service, fast efficient and great staff. My Technician was Heath Warner and Service Adviser was John Conghemi - great job !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Love my Rav 4, and I know with Toyota West, I can always depend on friendly and great service! There is no need to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review